kb's rush

Life & Other Things

Parklife Festival

Parklife is upon us yet again, let’s hope I actually make it past 4pm this time!

The last Parklife Festival that I went to last year in November was pretty rad, and the people I went with were probably also the main reason, but I unfortunately had to leave as I had too much to drink and as my phone had been stolen the Friday night before I could not get hold of anyone and got myself lost (yes, true story). I was also only a tad drunk because I had been sober for a month prior to the festival, so my tolerance level was a joke.

Anyhoo! The line-up for tomorrow looks great, I want to see The Plastics, Matthew Mole, Al Bairre, December Streets, Frank Turner, SHORTSTRAW, Newtown Knife Gang, The Kiffness, Gangs of Ballet, and KT Tunstall. Yes so basically everyone, I want to see everyone.

Check the times of the line-up below.

Parklife Line-Up

Looking forward to ticking another music festival and some more bands off!

Tickets Tickets Tickets

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment